A New Start

Hey guys, 

You may have noticed a new layout for this blog. Well, with the new layout comes a new format to this blog as well. I’ve decided to start challenging myself to not just write, but also incorporate photography, videos, quotes, and all other things that I am passionate about in my life. I also want more of an excuse to have to do these things! I warn you, my photographs probably aren’t very good right now, seeing as I’m still learning! But hopefully they will get better over time, and this blog will be a place to see the progression! 

I’ll still be writing about topics that stir my thoughts and emotions as well. That won’t change. I just wanted to give you a heads up so you didn’t think you were at the wrong blog! 

Thanks for following! 

Leave a Reply

